The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Announces 2020 Inductees

Whitney Houston, Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Nine Inch Nails, T-Rex and The Notorious B.I.G. are this year’s inductees.

Ballots were cast by an international voting body of over 1,000 artists. According to the organization, artists’ body of work, innovation, style and technique factor into the voting process.

Individual artists or bands must have released their first commercial recording at least 25 years before being nominated to be eligible. The 35th Annual Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place in May in Cleveland, Ohio.

Share this:


Get our content

Leave your contact details and we will get back to you.

Are you a: